Sign Up for Our Mailing List

    If you are interested in receiving emails from the Florida Council on Aging and NOT a current member, please click here to complete the form.


    Follow Us

    District Map

    District 1

    Representative: Rodney Guttmann
    Phone Number: 850-474-3449
    Counties: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton

    District 2

    Representative: Sheila Salyer
    Phone Number: 850-891-4001
    Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington

    District 3

    Representative: Ann Thompson
    Phone Number: 386-658-5400
    Counties: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

    District 4

    Representative: Teresa Barton
    Phone Number: 904-807-1203
    Counties: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, St. Johns, Volusia

    District 5

    Representative: Bill Aycrigg
    Phone Number: 727-862-9291
    Counties: Pasco and Pinellas


    District 6

    Representative: Kathy Hyer
    Phone Number: 813-974-3232
    Counties: Hardee, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, Polk

    District 7

    Representative: Randy Hunt
    Phone Number: 407-514-1802
    Counties: Brevard, Orange, Osceola, Seminole

    District 8

    Representative: Erin McLeod
    Phone Number: 941-556-3243
    Counties: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

    District 9

    Representative: Pamela Wiener
    Phone Number: 561-833-1732
    Counties: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

    District 10

    Representative: Andrea Busada
    Phone Number: 954-357-8818
    County: Broward

    District 11

    Representative: Josefina Carbonell
    Phone Number: 305-262-1292
    Counties: Miami-Dade and Monroe